IIEE
Institute of Industrial Electronics Engineering
PCSIR
PCSIR
Pakistan Council of Scientific and Industrial Research

Contact Us

PCSIR – Institute of Industrial Electronics Engineering

Postal Address: ST-22/C, Block-6, Gulshane-e-Iqbal,
University Road, Karachi-75300, PAKISTAN
Ph. # 021-99244218-20 Fax # 021-99244221
Email: info@iiee.edu.pk, iieepcsir@iie.edu.pk


Principal Office
Mr. Syed Irfan Hussain Shah, PA to Principal
Phone: 021-99244218 Ext: 101
Email: principal@iiee.edu.pk

Chief Coordinator
Engr. Ejaz Hussain Khan
Phone: 021-99244219
Email: ejaz@iiee.edu.pk

In-Charge Administration
Syed Qaiser Raza Zaidi, (Principal Administrative Officer)
Phone: 021-99244219
Email: admin@iiee.edu.pk

In-Charge Academics
Engr. Dr. Farah Haroon
Phone: 021-99244218 / Ext 105
Email: farah@iiee.edu.pk

In-Charge Admissions
Engr. Sajid Hussain
Phone: 021-99244222, 99244218 / Ext. 104
Email: admissions@iiee.edu.pk

In-Charge Registration & Examination
Engr. M. Asghar Daudani
Phone: 021-99244582
Email: daudaniasghar@iiee.edu.pk

In-Charge IIEE Library
Mrs. Naheed Ijaz (Senior Librarian)
Phone: 021-99244218 / Ext 103
Email: library@iiee.edu.pk

In-Charge Accounts Section
Mr. Murtaza Hussain, (Accounts Officer)
Phone: 021-99244220
Email: library@iiee.edu.pk

Student Affairs/Counselling
Mr. Fasihuddin Khan
Phone: 021-99244218 / Ext 113
Email: fasihkhan@iiee.edu.pk

Students Affair Assistant
Mr. S.M. Qayyum (Reception)
Phone: 021-99244218 / Ext. 102
Email: qayyum@iiee.edu.pk